Skip to main content

Inês de Vasconcellos – Amplexo

The new Inês de Vasconcellos’ album “Amplexo” is now available on digital platforms.

After the release of successful singles such as “Fado das Amarguras”, “Estou Bem ” and “Amplexo”, the album full of originals is now available.

“Amplexo” is the artist ‘s debut album and features lyrics by Vasco Moura Graça, Maria do Rosário Pedreira, Capicua or Fernando Pinto and compositions by Mário Pacheco, Tiago Machado, Ricardo Cruz and Edu Mundo.

Accompanying Inês de Vasconcellos on the instruments are Luís Guerreiro on the Portuguese Guitar, Bernardo Viana and Luís Pontes on the guitar and Ricardo Cruz on the bass.

“Amplexo is an involving hug that embraces the world of Fado in its various shades, but where the various influences that Inês received throughout her musical journey can also fit.”

Don’t miss the opportunity to get to know the work of Inês de Vasconcellos, one of the most recent promises of Fado. “Amplexo” is available on the usual digital platforms.